>6 Months Old…

13 Dec

>My baby girl is 6 months old today! Sniffle. She’s still my little snugglebuns who has recently discovered how hilariously funny her big brother is. He reciprocates her puppy-like devotion about 50% of the time. She also had a tooth pop through about 2 weeks ago and other one just popped out today, but they’re still too little to really see. Rest assured that I’ll post teeth pictures when they’re actually visible. I know you were worried.

4 Responses to “>6 Months Old…”

  1. Lisa December 13, 2007 at 6:38 am #

    >I just can’t belive how big she is. Or how much she looks like Clark!

  2. teeny December 13, 2007 at 9:09 am #

    >i’m so grateful for your blog site! i remembered today i was there 6 months ago! the picture of her holding her arms out! i melted!!!!love ya, teeny

  3. Steph December 13, 2007 at 2:07 pm #

    >What an awesome grin!Happy half birthday, little one!

  4. Hillary December 13, 2007 at 5:03 pm #

    >She’s so sweet! I can’t believe 6 months has gone by already!

Leave a comment