>A Sister Named Rum…

22 Sep

>So the other day, I went to Sonic (again, how many posts have started this way?) and my carhop was named Tequila. Maybe she has a brother named Vodka and a sister named Rum.

5 Responses to “>A Sister Named Rum…”

  1. Lara September 22, 2008 at 3:14 pm #

    >1. Love Sonic2. Perhaps her mother is named Brandy?

  2. Carly September 22, 2008 at 9:10 pm #

    >What, it wasn’t Tila Tequila? lol. I guess working at Sonic is her day job.

  3. Kathi and Ryan September 22, 2008 at 9:18 pm #

    >Hey, there’s nothing wrong with being name after how her life began.

  4. Stephanie September 25, 2008 at 9:47 pm #

    >Oh how you tease me so, just like all those commercials they play on TV here for Sonic, even though I don’t believe there’s a single one in the whole state of Washington!

  5. Marcy September 27, 2008 at 1:06 am #

    >Oooh, I forgot to tell you!! They are building a SONIC about 8 minutes from my front door! We are so excited! Just like your friend Stephanie, I hate seeing the commercials and knowing we don’t have one within a five hour radius, but now it’s coming. Yahoooo!But I doubt I’ll have a waitress named Tequila! ROFLMBO at Kathi! Hilarious!!! Seriously, I spit at my screen laughing.

Leave a comment